Eurovision Family The Eurovision open 24 Hours...

Eurovision Play

Eurovision Song Contest 2020
Eurovision Song Contest 2020
12, 14, 16 May 2020, Netherlands
Rotterdam 2020 | Participants
TICKETS for ESC 2020

After Duncan Laurence's great victory in Tel Aviv (Israel) last year, the Eurovision Song Contest 2020 traveled to Rotterdam, the Netherlands!
The 65th Eurovision Song Contest takes place at the Ahoy Arena in Rotterdam Ahoy in the Netherlands.
The first semifinal will be held on Tuesday, May 12, the second semifinal on Thursday, May 14 and the grand finale was on Saturday, May 16.
The three shows will be presented by Edsilia Rombley, Chantal Janzen and Jan Smit.

Duncan Laurence won the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 with the song 'Arcade' for the Netherlands on Saturday 18 May 2019.
He scored 492 points in the Grand Final after winning the second Semi-Final with 280 points.
The Netherlands entered the first Eurovision Song Contest in 1956 (Jetty Paerl).
The Netherlands has won the Eurovision Song Contest 5 times in total: 1957 (Corry Brokken), 1959 (Teddy Scholten), 1969 (Lenny Kuhr), 1975 (Teach-In) and 2019 (Duncan Laurence).

See all information about ESC 2020 on
Join to the Eurovision Family on
Join to the Eurovision World Fan Club on
Listen your Eurovision Favourites Songs on

Join thousands of Eurovision 24 followers for more direct follow-up, including the latest Eurovision 24 news and news on our social networks.
For any information please contact us at

Social Networks
Facebook  Instagram  YouTube  Vimeo  Dailymotion  Twitter  Blog

Eurovision 24 Official YouTube Verified

Official Twitter @Eurovision24 Verified

Eurovisão Portugal

Eurovision Play

Eurovision Song Contest

Eurovision Family

Jotasi Web Services

EBU     Eurovision Song Contest     Junior Eurovision Song Contest     Eurovision Choir     Eurovision Young Dancers     Eurovision Young Musicians

Eurovision 24     Eurovision Family     Eurovision Play     Eurovisão Portugal     José Carlos Lopes Silva

© 2019 | All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Jotasi Web Services